PDA

View Full Version : Free txtin sites?


craze*e
April 22nd, 2005, 11:12 AM
Duz anybody know any free txting sites 2 tx 2 an o2 no.? apart from the o2 site :)
fankx :D

MENACINGSTRANGER
April 22nd, 2005, 11:39 AM
Duz anybody know any free txting sites 2 tx 2 an o2 no.? apart from the o2 site :)
fankx :D

Buy some credit you cheapskate.

cyru5
April 22nd, 2005, 11:42 AM
Edit : Site was useless

mcranger
April 22nd, 2005, 12:18 PM
Heard stuff about this one http://www.sms.ac/ but never used it myself.

THIS SITE IS A MAJOR SCAM. THEY SAY ITS FREE & CHARGE MONEY OFF YOUR MOBILE NUMBER BY SENDING YOU TEXTS YOU DONT WANT. DON'T USE IT.

I'm gonna tell the world how they screwed me and so many others over... :rambo:

Stick with o2, much better :)

cyru5
April 22nd, 2005, 12:24 PM
oh right, nice one mcranger. Ill remove the link now cos dont want ppl to fall in sh!t

mcranger
April 22nd, 2005, 12:27 PM
good stuff.. :)

beautylicious!
April 22nd, 2005, 12:55 PM
TRY THESE:

www.textmefree.com
www.boltblue.com
www.cbfsms.com

craze*e
April 22nd, 2005, 01:14 PM
Buy some credit you cheapskate.
lolz i'm on line rental dont need credit!
was askin 4 a m8

craze*e
April 22nd, 2005, 01:15 PM
TRY THESE:

www.textmefree.com
www.boltblue.com
www.cbfsms.com

fanx
ye i told her bout the cbf 1
but sumtymz the surver or wateva is down n u gotta wait lyk 10 minz 2 send a tx
fankx tho

craze*e
April 22nd, 2005, 01:16 PM
THIS SITE IS A MAJOR SCAM. THEY SAY ITS FREE & CHARGE MONEY OFF YOUR MOBILE NUMBER BY SENDING YOU TEXTS YOU DONT WANT. DON'T USE IT.

I'm gonna tell the world how they screwed me and so many others over... :rambo:

Stick with o2, much better :)

o2 use 2 be good bak in the dayz but now think they only hav summin lyk 10 tx's a month lol

mr_zee_uk
April 22nd, 2005, 06:09 PM
i'm gonna be a dick and say this anyway ,texting is for poor people !!!

craze*e
April 22nd, 2005, 06:30 PM
i'm gonna be a dick and say this anyway ,texting is for poor people !!!
lol no not really textin is wen u can't talk on d fone 4example if u in a lecture!

~mc g~
April 22nd, 2005, 08:26 PM
THIS SITE IS A MAJOR SCAM. THEY SAY ITS FREE & CHARGE MONEY OFF YOUR MOBILE NUMBER BY SENDING YOU TEXTS YOU DONT WANT. DON'T USE IT.

I'm gonna tell the world how they screwed me and so many others over... :rambo:

Stick with o2, much better :)


THATS ONE OF THE REASONS RANGER
AS YOU NO THEY HAVE YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS AND THEY HAVE A PHP SQL SCRIPT THAT LOGS YOUR HOTMAIL ACCOUTN AND ALL YOUR EMAIL ADDS AND SENDS SPAM OUT TO THEM,AND ALSO THEY SEND PREMIUM RATE MESSAGES SO YOUR INTERENET PAYER GETS BILLED EXTRA FOR IT