View Full Version : desibaba.com Is it for real?
umairhasmi83
February 2nd, 2005, 03:31 AM
Has anyone seen this site.Are most of the people there really indian and paki??? I find that somewhat hard to believe.Check it out www.desibaba.com
princeofkolkata
February 2nd, 2005, 03:51 AM
omg theres pics of my naniji :madfawk: desibaba u sick bastards!!
typeOnegative
February 2nd, 2005, 07:48 AM
Desibaba? :lol: Do you really go there Umair? That site is sick.
stephaniee
February 2nd, 2005, 07:57 AM
indian porn is ew.. they look so beaten up and used :( i feelsorry 4 em
vimi
February 2nd, 2005, 08:25 AM
why u pasting porn FOR ??????? :rolleyes: :wavey:
umairhasmi83
February 3rd, 2005, 04:29 AM
well a friend told me to check it out so i did.But i was wondering if its even real.Thats all.Not meny desi people would do that kind of thing of any amount of money.Lol well maybe the guys but im sure most women wont.
zeeweed
February 3rd, 2005, 05:04 PM
well a friend told me to check it out so i did.But i was wondering if its even real.Thats all.Not meny desi people would do that kind of thing of any amount of money.Lol well maybe the guys but im sure most women wont.
yea, ITE "HIS FRIEND TOLD, HIM to CHECK IT OUT", ;) sure we belive u,
lol, desi's posting porn now, dam shi dont get funnier,
my man should apply fo americas funniest home video's, contest with this forum.
-ZEEWEED
vBulletin® v3.6.9, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.